Meet Our Clergy & Team


To contact any of our clergy or staff by phone, call 703.978.8074.

Fr. Carroll Oubre
Parochial Vicar

Fr. Jerry Wooton
Parochial Vicar

Parish Team

Patty Tang
Director of Operations

Mary van Wijngaarden
Parish Accountant

Cheryl Hutchison
Parish Secretary

Alberto Gonzalez
Director of Liturgical Music

Ronan Lahiff
Director of Youth Ministry

James Small
Marketing Communications Manager

James Smith
Assistant Director of Youth Ministry

Anson Groves
Director of Religious Education

Mayra Saunders
Religious Education Office Manager

Heidi MacLachlan
CCD & VBS Coordinator

Facilities Team

Robbie Parnell
Facilities Manager

Luke Berry
Assistant Facilities Manager

Juan Palacios

School Team

To contact our staff by phone, call 703.978.7117

Maureen Ashby
School Principal

Natalie Evans
Assistant Principal

Ann Stich
Assistant Principal (Prekindergarten/Extended Day/Child Protection)

Lisa Laclede
School Registrar