Ministry Contacts

ACCA

Chuck Woods
jcwoods2@verizon.net
703-644-4548

Altar Servers

Steve and Alicia Steger
hsaltarscheduler@hotmail.com
703-591-1407

Bereavement

Pat Johnsen
MPJohnsen66@aol.com
703-978-6485

Breaking Bread

Linda Vellucci
ajvellucci@gmail.com

CCD

Anson Groves
dre@holyspiritchurch.us

Cenacle of Mary

Jean Heffren
rheffren@hotmail.com

Choir

Alberto Gonzalez
agonzalez@holyspiritchurch.us

Columbian Squires

Aldo Domenichini
dcjasper07@verizon.net
703-425-4705

Council of Catholic Women

Fran Greene
greenefrances@aol.com

CYO

Dennis Smolak
dsmol@aol.com

Divine Mercy Prayer and Study Group

Joe and Linda Bolognesi
servientes@cox.net
703-750-2245

Eucharistic Adoration

Jean Heffren
rheffren@hotmail.com

Extraordinary Ministers

Patty Tang
pjltang@aol.com
202-320-8711

FACETS

Mandy McCarthy
mandy8940@gmail.com
703-978-4889

FISH

Mandy McCarthy
mandy8940@gmail.com
703-978-4889

Flowers

Patti Barber
hpsak@aol.com

Food Ministry

Vince Cannava
vcannava@ccda.net
571-442-4673

FORMED

Sean Roberts
formed@holyspiritchurch.us

Gabriel Project

Marge Mahony
esteecm@gmail.com
703-978-6187

Good Samaritan Society

Dawn Beutner
thebeutners@cox.net
703-978-1096

Richard and Mary Chobot
703-323-9402

Greeters

Rita Rogers
ribi8@cox.net

Holy Spirit School

Maureen Ashby
mashby@holyspiritflames.org
703-978-7117

Homeschool

Steve and Alicia Steger
saaht@yahoo.com
703-591-1407

Kidane Mehret

Fr. Hagos Tesfagabir
frhagos@holyspiritchurch.us
703-978-1573

Knights of Columbus

Mark Danehy
markdanehy@verizon.net

Andrew Tremel
atremel22@yahoo.com

Lectors

Pat Moynihan
pat.a.moynihan@gmail.com
703-425-1479

Legion of Mary

Gilbert Donohue
baiting@gmail.com

Maureen Viall
maureen.viall@gmail.com

Men’s Club

Ron Anderson
ron.anderson@gmail.com

Chris Craig
CTCraig@cookcraig.com

Men’s Spiritual Group

Richard Chobot
richard.chobot@gmail.com

Money Counting

Neil Miller
emiller@email.nvcc.edu
703-323-6409

Mother’s Group

Dawn Beutner
thebeutners@cox.net

PTO

Ryan Walker
ryanwalker61@gmail.com
703-569-3021

Respect Life

Dawn Beutner
dawnbeutner@cox.net

Sacristans

Colleen Coyne
coyneop@cox.net

Scouts

Boy Scouts – Dan Brunk
daniel.brunk@yahoo.com
703-323-1974

Cub Scouts – Bob Sweeney
robertsweeney2@gmail.com

Girl Scouts – Mary Yelnicker
mad_boo@hotmail.com

Committee Chair – Regina Fitzsimmons
regina_fitzsimmons@me.com

Seasons of Hope

Dawn Beutner
thebeutners@cox.net
703-978-1096

Senior Citizens Group

Gene Slaby
eulusla@aol.com
703-978-8020

SPRED

Dick Cecka
racecka@aol.com
703-978-8435

Squire Roses

Maria Ugincius
mvalugin@gmail.com

That Man Is You

Bob Ciola
bobnlisa8@gmail.com

Deacon Nick LaDuca
denladuca@holyspiritchurch.us

Transportation Ministry

Richard and Mary Chobot
richard.chobot@cox.net

Ushers

Scott Douglass
sdpdtexans@verizon.net

Chuck Bennett
charlesebennett@gmail.com

Widows and Widowers

Rita Rogers
ribi8@cox.net

Bernie Polanin
berniep4@verizon.net.

Women’s Spiritual Group

 

Young Adults

Brendan Gotta
703-841-2550

Youth Group

High School – Leslie McClellan
youthministry@holyspiritchurch.us

Middle School – Lambie Renner
msyouthministry@holyspiritchurch.us

 

Comments are closed.