Ministry Contacts

ACCA

Chuck Woods
jcwoods2@verizon.net
703-644-4548

Altar Servers

Steve and Alicia Steger
hsaltarscheduler@hotmail.com
703-591-1407

Bereavement

Pat Johnsen
MPJohnsen66@aol.com
703-978-6485

CCD

Anson Groves
dre@holyspiritchurch.us

Cenacle of Mary

Jean Heffren
rheffren@hotmail.com

Choir

Columbian Squires

Aldo Domenichini
dcjasper07@verizon.net
703-425-4705

Council of Catholic Women

Fran Greene
greenefrances@aol.com

Divine Mercy Prayer and Study Group

Joe and Linda Bolognesi
servientes@cox.net
703-750-2245

Eucharistic Adoration

Jean Heffren
rheffren@hotmail.com

Extraordinary Ministers

Patty Tang
pjltang@aol.com
202-320-8711

FACETS

Mandy McCarthy
mandy8940@gmail.com
703-978-4889

FISH

Mandy McCarthy
mandy8940@gmail.com
703-978-4889

Flowers

Patti Barber
hpsak@aol.com

Food Ministry

Vince Cannava
vcannava@ccda.net
571-442-4673

Gabriel Project

Marge Mahony
esteecm@gmail.com
703-978-6187

Good Samaritan Society

Dawn Beutner
thebeutners@cox.net
703-978-1096

Tom Grodek
tomgrodek@aol.com
703 978 5793

Greeters

Rita Rogers
ribi8@cox.net

Holy Spirit School

Maureen Ashby
mashby@holyspiritflames.org
703-978-7117

Homeschool

Steve and Alicia Steger
saaht@yahoo.com
703-591-1407

Kidane Mehret

Fr. Hagos Tesfagabir

Knights of Columbus

Joe Jewell
vjjewell@aol.com

Lectors

Pat Moynihan
pat.a.moynihan@gmail.com
703-425-1479

Legion of Mary

Gilbert Donohue
baiting@gmail.com

Maureen Viall
maureen.viall@gmail.com

Men’s Club

Ron Anderson
ron.anderson@gmail.com

Men’s Spiritual Group

Richard Chobot
richard.chobot@gmail.com

Money Counting

Neil Miller
emiller@email.nvcc.edu
703-323-6409

Mother’s Group

Dawn Beutner
thebeutners@cox.net

PTO

Jeff Cleveland
jac7100@gmail.com
703-573-2711

Respect Life

Dawn Beutner
dawnbeutner@cox.net

Sacristans

Colleen Coyne
coyneop@cox.net

Scouts

Boy Scouts – Dan Brunk
daniel.brunk@yahoo.com
703-323-1974

Cub Scouts – Bob Sweeney
robertsweeney2@gmail.com

Girl Scouts – Ann Malone
ann.malone1@amo.abbott.com
703-971-3760

Girl Scout Brownies – Leslie Girata
leslie.girata@mda.mil
703-425-7105

Seasons of Hope

Jim Jenkins
jpj111@verizon.net
703-273-3574

Senior Citizens Group

Gene Slaby
Eslaby@cox.net
703-978-8020

SPRED

Dick Cecka
racecka@aol.com
703-978-8435

Squire Roses

Ruth Oordt
mroordt@yahoo.com

Tables of Eight

Linda Vellucci
ajvellucci@gmail.com

Transportation Ministry

Richard and Mary Chobot
richard.chobot@cox.net

Ushers

Roy Warner
jkadelac@outlook.com

Widows and Widowers

Rita Rogers
ribi8@cox.net

Bernie Polanin
berniep4@verizon.net.

Women’s Spiritual Group

Ruth Oordt
mroordt@yahoo.com

Young Adults

Jody d’Alelio
vjda@verizon.net

Youth Group

High School – Perry Rihl
youthministry@holyspiritchurch.us

Middle School – Lambie Renner
msyouthministry@holyspiritchurch.us

 

Comments are closed.