Clergy & Staff

To contact any of our clergy or staff by phone, please call this number: 703.978.8074


Fr. John M. O’Donohue Pastor frjohn@holyspiritchurch.us
Fr. Peter O. Okola, AJ Parochial Vicar frpeter@holyspiritchurch.us
Fr. Carroll Oubre Parochial Vicar frcarroll@holyspiritchurch.us
Deacon Nicholas J. LaDuca Deacon denladuca@holyspiritchurch.us
Deacon Tom Grodek Deacon dcntom@holyspiritchurch.us
Cheryl Brilhart Front Office cbrilhart@holyspiritchurch.us
Pam Stohlman Front Office pstohlman@holyspiritchurch.us
Arthur Dhanagom Business Manager finance@holyspiritchurch.us.
Ellyn Koski Administrative Assistant ekoski@holyspiritchurch.us
Maureen Ashby School Principal mashby@holyspiritflames.org
Alberto Gonzalez Director of Liturgical Music agonzalez@holyspiritchurch.us
Lambie Renner Director of Parish Activities and Youth Ministry lrenner@holyspiritchurch.us
Leslie McClellan Assistant Director of Parish Activities and Youth Ministry lmcclellan@holyspiritchurch.us
Hannah Steger Coordinator of Parish Activities and Youth Ministry hsteger@holyspiritchurch.us
Lizzie Menapace Coordinator of Parish Activities emenapace@holyspiritchurch.us
Anson Groves Director of Religious Education dre@holyspiritchurch.us
Donna Novitsky Religious Education Assistant religious.ed@holyspiritchurch.us
 

Comments are closed.