Clergy & Staff

To contact any of our clergy or staff by phone, please call this number: 703.978.8074

Fr. John M. O’Donohue Pastor
Fr. Peter O. Okola, AJ Parochial Vicar
Fr. Carroll Oubre Parochial Vicar
Deacon Nicholas J. LaDuca Deacon
Deacon Tom Grodek Deacon
Cheryl Brilhart Front Office
Pam Stohlman Front Office
Arthur Dhanagom Business Manager
Ellyn Koski Administrative Assistant
Maureen Ashby  School Principal
Director of Liturgical Music
Perry Rihl Director of Youth Ministry
Lambie Renner Director of Parish Activities
Hannah Steger Coordinator of Parish Activities
Anson Groves Director of Religious Education
Donna Novitsky Religious Education Assistant

Comments are closed.